About Us

We are the South Sound’s premier Real Estate Brokerage. You won’t find antiquated fax machines or real estate agents wearing poorly fitted suits and sporting ascots here, we’re a group of tech savvy, modern Brokers who get business done. We specialize in residential real estate, representing both home buyers and home sellers.  We are a Veteran Owned Business, and enjoy helping others accomplish their dreams. Our Mission is to help others build sustainable wealth through Real Estate.  We aim to be your brokers for life, not just a single sale!

Andrew Stone
Andrew Stone
Real Estate Broker
541.505.4254 - astone@abodebase.com
Cole Moore
Cole Moore
Real Estate Broker
253.590.6917 - colemoore@abodebase.com
Yvonne Surls
Yvonne Surls
Real Estate Broker
253.327.9040 - ysurls@abodebase.com
Jamie Tait
Jamie Tait
Real Estate Broker
850.748.7023 - jtait@abodebase.com
Melanie Moore
Melanie Moore
Real Estate Broker
253.324.9195 - mmoore@abodebase.com
Lucas Leander Sr
Lucas Leander Sr
Real Estate Broker
206.420.9698 - lucasleandersr@abodebase.com
Jason Weaver
Jason Weaver
Real Estate Broker
253.397.8046 - jweaver@abodebase.com
Michelle Medina
Michelle Medina
Real Estate Broker
253.228.1398 - mmedina@abodebase.com
Erin Broussard
Erin Broussard
Real Estate Broker
360.402.6802 - ebroussard@abodebase.com
Robin Humphreys
Robin Humphreys
Real Estate Broker
253.307.9660 - rhumphreys@abodebase.com
Craig Bamba
Craig Bamba
Real Estate Broker
253.468.8964 - craig@abodebase.com
Kris Ogilvie
Kris Ogilvie
Transaction Coordinator
425.830.4411 - kris@abodebase.com
Gavin Shnieder
Gavin Shnieder
Owner & Designated Broker
253.508.1339 - gavin@abodebase.com
Reviews on Zillow

3728920

“We just recently closed on what had been a rental home with Gavin Schneider as our sellers agent. The advice Gavin gave on pricing and which repairs … more
5.0/5.0
by truedana1

3616276

“Amy Baalaer at Abode Base was FANTASTIC to work with! My favorite part about working with Amy was how down to earth and not pushy she was. She seemed … more
5.0/5.0
by jonandlindseyself

3401131

“Lydia helped work around my crazy work schedule. We looked, literally, all over the state of WA. She willingly showed us countless properties without … more
5.0/5.0
by trot27